Skip to main content
Our Ellicott City branch has moved to 9050 Baltimore National Pike. Stop by and experience a new way to bank!

Additional Navigation+

Testimonials from Our Team Members

At Hamilton Bank, we place our business customers at the center of every transaction. It's our approach to helping you and your business.

  • Image of Patti Long

    Patti Long

    I was raised that if I was good to people and do the right thing it would come back to me.  At Hamilton, I feel right at home! Our team shares these same beliefs making it so easy to develop great relationships with our clients.

    Direct phone: 410-616-1980
    Email: plong@hamilton-bank.com

  • Image of John Berger

    John Berger

    Construction financing can be intimidating.  With more than 20 years experience in this field I can help make the process go smoothly and celebrate with you and your new home.

    Direct phone: 410-616-1974
    Email: jberger@hamilton-bank.com

  • Image of Ellen Fish

    Ellen Fish

    There is an old saying, customers may forget what we said, but they will never forget how we made them feel.  At Hamilton we are all about providing a superior customer experience.

    Direct phone: 410-616-1867
    Email: efish@hamilton-bank.com

  • Image of Holly Hogan

    Holly Hogan

    Whether a piece of advice, or just peace of mind, I’m here to help your business succeed.

    Direct phone: 410-616-1849
    Email: hhogan@hamilton-bank.com

  • Image of Brian Taylor

    Brian Taylor

    Trust, understanding and knowledge are key elements of the valued partnership I want to build with your company.

    Direct phone: 410-616-1966
    Email: btaylor@hamilton-bank.com

  • Image of Connie Hess

    Connie Hess

    Accountability to our customers is the hallmark of our approach. Whether it be as your trusted advisor, providing you the products necessary to help your business thrive and grow or assisting you with the functionality of our services; we are accountable to you as a resource and partner.   Together we both grow!

    Direct phone: 410-616-1982
    Email: chess@hamilton-bank.com

  • Image of Bill DePaolo

    Bill DePaolo

    I’ll work closely with you throughout the loan process and keep you informed each step of the way.

    Direct phone: 410-616-1964
    Email: bdepaola@hamilton-bank.com

  • Image of Mara Sierocinski

    Mara Sierocinski

    I am passionate about helping your business realize potential growth in profitability.   I am a member of your team, offering insights on financial analysis, and solutions.   I want to help your business succeed.

    Direct phone: 410-616-1078
    Email: msierocinski@hamilton-bank.com

  • Image of Mark Delucca

    Mark DeLucca

    We aren’t just looking to make loans, we are looking to build relationships.

    Direct phone: 410-616-1871
    Email: mdelucca@hamilton-bank.com

Over 50,000 ATMs Surcharge Free

  • Money Pass

    Money Pass

  • Allpoint

    Allpoint

  • M&T Bank

    M&T Bank

Find One of Our 50,000 ATMs

With multiple branches and access to over 50,000 surcharge-free ATMs, Hamilton Bank has you covered.

Locate an ATM near you
fadeout